Frequently Asked Questions.
- What is customization in premium plan?
- What are these behaviors?
- What users are free users?
- How do i upgrade my plan?
- What does "creations" means?
- Can i edit my creations?
- What users are premium users?
Customizations will allow you to change the behavior of details box. You can set them to be closed, opened and on hover.
In closed one, your details boxes for each tag will be closed. User will need to click on the tag to view product details. In opened one, your product details boxes will be opened already. In Hover option, details boxes will only appear when user hover over the image. This is the most engaging method.
If you have days less than 8 days you will be free user of this. We provide 8 days free trial.
If you are on Lite plan, just simply go to purchase plan and purchase the Pro plan. It will automatically change your plan to Pro.
Creations means creating single images and slider images.
In the current update 1.1 you can edit your old created images and sliders. In next update we'll add this.
If you have more than 8 days you will be premium users and you'll enjoy premium features.